Essay on tiranga

The Republic Day is celebrated on 26th January every year in India. It is one of the most important national festivals of India. The President of India hoists the flag in New Delhi.

Essay on tiranga

Download Blank Indian Flag to Colour for Kids The national Flag Code Essay on tiranga India governs the usage of Indian flag with any other national or non-national flags as well as laws related to the national emblems.

The use of National flag is totally prohibited by the private citizens except national days. However, on the request of Naveen Jindal a private citizen inthe law has been altered for limited usage of Flag by the Government of India Union Cabinet of India on the order of Supreme Court of India.

It was again amended in for some additional use of Flag. Indian flag is designed-horizontally using three colour, wheel in the centre and Khadi clothe. The national flag was adopted on 22nd of July in in the wake of Indian independence from British rule.

Indian Flag was designed and adopted as a symbol of the nationalism and freedom. Indian flag means a lot for us. It Essay on tiranga our symbol of unity to lead us on one common way of Dharma even after being of different faiths and religions of Buddhism, Jainism, Hinduism, Islam and Sikhism.

The tricolour and Ashoka Chakra means Wheel of Law of the Indian flag reveals some meanings which are as follows: Saffron Colour The topmost part of the national flag is designed using saffron colour which indicates courage and selflessness of the nation.

It is the common and religiously significant color of the religions like Hindu, Buddhist and Jain. Saffron colour indicates renunciation and absolution of the ego of the people belongs to different religion and unites to become one.

Saffron colour is of great significance which reminds political leaders to devote towards the nation as well as perform their work dedicatedly only for the goodness of the nation without seeking any personal benefits. White Colour The middle part of the Indian national flag is designed using white colour which represents the honesty, purity and peace of the nation.

Essay on tiranga

According to the Indian philosophy, white colour also represents the cleanliness and knowledge. It lightens the path of truth in order to guide the nation. It reminds the Indian political leaders to lead the country to get the ultimate national goal by maintaining the state of peace.

Green Colour The lowermost part of the Indian national flag is designed using the green colour which represents the faith, fertility and prosperity of the nation.

According to the philosophy of India, green colour is a festive and stabilizing color which represents the life and happiness. It indicates the greenery of earth all over the India. It reminds the Indian political leaders to lead the country by protecting the Indian soil from destruction by both, external and internal enemies.

Ashoka Chakra and 24 Spokes According to the Hindu religion, the meaning number 24 is of great significance in the Puranas. Ashok Chakra contains 24 spokes in the centre which represents the 24 precious hours of the whole day.

Recent Posts

It also represents 24 Dharma Rishis of the Hindu religion Who wielded whole power of the Gayatri Mantra a most powerful mantra of the Hindu religion.

All 24 Dharma Rishis of the Himalayas gets represented with 24 letters of the eternal Gayatri Mantra first one represents the Vishvamitra whereas last one represents the Yajnavalkya who governs religion means Dharma.

Keeping Ashok Chakra in the middle of Indian Flag has a great history behind. Many years ago, Lord Buddha got nirvana means Enlightenment in the Gaya.

After getting nirvana he turned to Sarnath, Varanasi where he met with his five disciples means panch vargiya Bhikshu named like Kaundinya, Ashwajeet, Bhadrak, Mahanaam, and Kashyap.

Lord Buddha preached them his first sermon describing and distributing the Dharmachakra. This was taken by the King Ashoka to represent on the top of his pillars which later become the base of origin this chakra as an Ashok Chakra in the centre of Indian flag. The presence of Ashok Chakra in the national flag indicates the strong bond of nation with Buddhist faith.

The 12 spokes indicates the teachings of the Lord Buddha however another 12 are paired with their equivalent symbols such as: Avidya means lack of knowledgeSamskara means a shaperVijnana means consciousnessNamarupa means name and formSadayatana means six senses like ear, eye, tongue, nose, body, and mindSparsa means contactVedana means painTrsna means thirstUpadana means graspBhava means coming to beJati means being bornJaramarana means old age and death.

Why Ashok Chakra is in Navy Blue Colour Navy blue colour, of the Ashok Chakra in the centre of the white strip of the national flag, indicates the most truth of the universe.The Flag of India means a lot to the people of India.

It is of great significance and honour to the Indian public. Indian Flag is made using a special type of clothe called Khadi (hand-spun cloth popularized by the Mahatma Gandhi).

When you use a browser, like Chrome, it saves some information from websites in its cache and cookies.

Essay on tiranga

Clearing them fixes certain problems, like loading or formatting issues on sites. Jun 10,  · 'तिरंगा' भारत का राष्ट्रीय ध्वज है। इसमें सबसे ऊपर केसरिया, बीच में सफ़ेद व सबसे नीचे हरा रंग है। सभी रंग बराबर अनुपात में . City Managers’ Association, Rajasthan is a registered society and membership fees based organization.

The Flag of India means a lot to the people of India. It is of great significance and honour to the Indian public. Indian Flag is made using a special type of clothe called Khadi (hand-spun cloth popularized by the Mahatma Gandhi).

an insider, a watery layer and a mucus the single most important factor driving the increase in height, If one were to watch the two-time NBA All Star with the volume turned down this postseason.

爱上海,爱上海桑拿,爱上海同城龙凤论坛 - Powered by Dylon!